Infinite Visions


Infinite Visions is the new band formed by ex-Stratovarius guitarist Timo Tolkki. Joining Timo on his musical quest are vocalist Jorge Segersbol (Ancestral Dawn/Pegasus), bassist Jari Kainulainen (Masterplan/ex-Stratovarius), drummer Pawel “Pavulon” Jaroszewicz (Hate/ex-Vader), and keyboardist Jimmy Pitts (Eternity’s End/Northtale). The band is currently recording a 5-song demo to be presented to labels worldwide.

The debut album by Infinite Visions will be titled “Union Magnetica” and feature 10 songs, including, “Voice Of Tomorrow”, “You Rock My World”, “Sonata Black”, “Dangerous”, and “Infinite Visions”. The band is scheduled to record their debut album at the end of 2020, with plans to tour for the album when it is released next year, and to perform at festivals as well in 2021.

On tour, Infinite Visions will perform songs from throughout Timo Tolkki’s career. They will not only play material from their upcoming debut album, but also Stratovarius classics, and tracks from Revolution Renaissance and Symfonia.


  • Timo Tolkki – Guitarist, Composer
  • Jorge Segersbol – Vocalist
  • Jari Kainulainen – Bass
  • Pawel “Pavulon” Jaroszewicz – Drums
  • Jimmy Pitts – Keyboards